Our Board

Members of the Board of Directors for Academic Search, Inc. include the following current and former presidents:

Scott D. Miller
President, Virginia Wesleyan College

Dana G. Hoyt
Vice Chair
President, Sam Houston State University 

F. Javier Cevallos
President, Framingham State University

Richard Ekman
President, Council of Independent Colleges (CIC)

Mildred Garcia
President, American Association of State Colleges and Universities (AASCU)

L. Jay Lemons
President, Academic Search, Inc.
President Emeritus,
Susquehanna University

Helen J. Streubert
President, College of Saint Elizabeth